Commission: Couple's Portrait 💕 [EN/ES]

in CELF Magazine2 years ago


1 Base miniatura.png

. English

Español .

.

This year I wanted to do a post every week, but last week I was super busy with College so I couldn't. This is the drawing that I wanted to upload the last week, it’s another commission that I did in 2021 for a couple, he wanted me to draw in my style a photo of them to give to his girlfriend.
Este año quería hacer una publicación cada semana, pero la semana pasada estuve super ocupada con la Universidad así que no pude. Este es el dibujo que quería subir la semana pasada, es otra comisión que hice en 2021 para una pareja, él quería que dibujara en mi estilo una foto de ellos para regalarselo a su novia.

Separador.png

Below are some images of the process:
A continuación aquí están algunas imagenes del proceso:


Pareja 1.jpg


Pareja 2.jpg


Pareja 3.jpg

Up to this point the girl's eyes are green because in the photo I didn’t see them well, but then I corrected it and in the final version she already has blue eyes.
Hasta este punto los ojos de la chica son verdes por que en la foto no los veía bien, pero luego los corregí y en la versión final ya tiene los ojos azules.


Pareja 4.jpg

In the background of the photo was a forest, so I drew plants around them. That way I could give it a more cute aesthetic and a little bit of fantasy as my drawings usually are.
En el fondo de la foto había un bosque, por eso dibujé plantas a su al rededor. De esa forma podia darle una estetica más linda y un poco de fantasia como suelen ser mis dibujos.


Pareja azul.jpg

And here is the final result, I hope you liked it.
Y aquí está el producto final, espero que les guste.

.

.
Tools: Photoshop + Tablet Wacom Intuos

💻 Commissions Open 🎨

Previous posts: absdfzgzssad.png absdfzgzs.png absdfjdd.png

Social: Instagram | DeviantArt | FiverrCommissions: [email protected]

🐟 See this post on STEEMIT

PkD Separador.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @drupi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!