My Digital Painting | Scottish Bagpipe (Spanish - English)

353_My_Digital_Painting_GaitaEscosesa_05-05-2021_1300x1441x72.jpg

Hello, dear friends Hivepainters.

I'm Zulay Pulido, Painter Apprentice, with Philosophical Thought.

" Music in the soul can be heard by the universe.“ - Lao Tsu.

All the images in this publication are my own.

Today is Wednesday, May 5, 2021.

Mi Pintura Digital | Gaita Escocesa (Español – Inglés)

Hola, queridos amigos Hivepintores.

Soy Zulay Pulido, Aprendiz de Pintura, con Pensamiento Filosófico.

“ La música en el alma puede ser escuchada por el universo. - Lao Tsu.

Todas las imágenes de esta publicación son de mi autoría.

Hoy es miércoles 5 de mayo de 2021.

For today, I am offering you a Digital Painting in Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

On this cold day, I chose Scottish Bagpipe music for my artwork.

A strange wind instrument, with a long melancholic sound, representing the people of Scotland in the United Kingdom.

Here is the sequence of images demonstrating the “Step by Step” process of creating my Digital Painting of a Scottish Bagpipe.

To carry out this work, I started from a sketch I made in Photoshop and painted it with my Star 03 V2 XP-PEN Graphics Tablet.

This job took me nine (9) hours to complete.

I hope it is to your liking.

352_My_Digital_Painting_Mariachi_02-05-2021_secuencia1.jpg

352_My_Digital_Painting_Mariachi_02-05-2021_secuencia2.jpg

352_My_Digital_Painting_Mariachi_02-05-2021_secuencia3.jpg

Final Painting

353_My_Digital_Painting_GaitaEscosesa_05-05-2021_1300x1441x72.jpg

Para hoy, les ofrezco una Pintura Digital en Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

En este frío día, escogí la música de la Gaita Escocesa para mi obra de arte.

Un instrumento de viento extraño, con un sonido melancólico y largo, que representa el gentilicio de los habitantes de Escocia en el Reino Unido.

A continuación, exhibo la secuencia de imágenes que demuestra el proceso “Paso a Paso”, de la creación de mi Pintura Digital de la Gaita Escocesa.

Para realizar este trabajo, partí de un boceto que hice en Photoshop y lo pinté con mi Tableta Gráfica Star 03 V2 XP-PEN.

Efectuar este trabajo me tomó nueve (9) horas.

Espero que sea de tu agrado.

Mis Redes Sociales personales son:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zupulido,
y Twitter: https://twitter.com/zupulido, pero no las uso con frecuencia. Sin embargo, las de la FAVTachira, Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FAVTachira/, Twiiter: https://twitter.com/favtachira e Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/favtachira/, sí se actualizan constantemente.

If you liked this post, I thank you for leaving your kind comment and some recommendations to improve my work.

Remember, you can find me at https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Greetings from Venezuela, a country with Great Drawers.

Si te gustó esta publicación, te agradezco dejar tu gentil comentario y algunas recomendaciones para mejorar mi trabajo.

Recuerda, puedes encontrarme en https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Un saludo desde Venezuela, un país con Grandes Dibujantes.

Welcome dear friend.

I recommend you join the @theterminal Community, the best option that exists in Hive, specialized in teaching the most advanced techniques and methods of creating quality articles. That will undoubtedly serve you throughout your journey through this important Blockchain.

If you want to be part of this great initiative, you just have to contact via Discord to @brittandjosie or @justclickindiva

gifcombivw.gif

Bienvenido, querido amigo.

Te recomiendo unirte a la Comunidad @theterminal , la mejor opción que existe en Hive, especializada en la enseñanza de las más aventajadas técnicas y métodos de creación de artículos de calidad. Eso te servirá, indiscutiblemente, en todo tu trayecto por esta importante Blockchain.

Si deseas formar parte de esa grandiosa iniciativa, solo tienes que contactar, a través de Discord, a @brittandjosie o @justclickindiva

LadiesofHive2.png

353_My_Digital_Painting_GaitaEscosesa_05-05-2021_Cintillo.jpg

Sort:  

Such a beautiful work! He looks really nice! 🤗
Congratulations on your giant upvote! Wow, that is really huge!!!

Hello my dear friend @trincowski

Thank you very much for visiting me and leaving me your surprise message. Although the first surprised is me and I am very happy for such great recognition of my work.

A big hug

El pintado en las rodillas te quedo fenomenal 💪 sin quitarle merito a todo lo semas por supuesto, el ondulado de la tela de falda, la gaita. Espectacular ❣️ cada vez mejor.

Hola, mi amigo @faffy

Muchísimas gracias, por tu comentario tan interesante.

De verdad, le puse mucho amor a este trabajo.

Un abrazote

You got the massive testicles right, that's for sure.

Regards, a Scotsman :o)

Hi friend @meesterboom

Welcome to my blog.

Thank you very much for your visit, generous upvote, and comment.

I hope you do not take my work-art as an offense to the Scottish brothers.

I am a woman

Kisses and a big hug

Hehe, no no. I am not offended, I thought it was good :0)

I'm glad, friend because the intention of my works is to make things float.

Well, it seems that some did take offense. They left me 5 negative votes and cut my reward in half.

What I do not understand is why they are not offended by the supposed bloody and terrifying "Works of Art" that they like so much.

I know it seems hard but I would not take downvotes personally. The reward you ultimately get is a sum of the upvotes plus the downvotes and nothing is certain till payout. It is most likely nothing to do with your work and a rebalancing of other votes received. This goes beyond a judgement of work and can be reflective of other events on the platform. It is still quite a healthy payout so far and that is what to focus on!

Thanks so much for the explanation.

I still don't quite understand down votes

You are welcome. Please enjoy the platform and the posting and disregard the total amount payable until it lands in your wallet. Then it's yours and nothing can change :0)

Congratulations @librepensadora! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I am very happy with the fulfillment of this goal.

I will carry on in the same spirit.

Thank you.

You're welcome @librepensadora, that's a nice goal you achieved!
Keep going with this nice spirit 😊🌹

Nice one, interesting !

Thank you, my dear @orlandumike

A Big Hug

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hi, friend @jasonmunapasee

I am very, very grateful for the recognition you give to my work of art.

I will carry on in the same spirit.

Thank you.

Excelente trabajo amiga, para hacer estos tipos de trabajo, ajuro tienes que tener una tableta gráfica?

Hola, amiga @valthy

Muchas gracias por tu visita y buen comentario.

Sí, hacerlo con mouse es muy complicado y llevaría muchísimo tiempo.

Un abrazo