[ESP/ENG] Recreando una sesión vieja | Recreating an old session

photo_2021-12-05 14.08.33.jpeg

Hola amigos hivers amantes de la fotografía, hoy estoy muy feliz ya que les vengo a mostrar un trabajo fotográfico que hice hace días con el fin de ver mi avance durante este año en el cual me he dedicado al 100% en mi carrera.

Hello friends hivers photography lovers, today I am very happy because I come to show you a photographic work I did a few days ago in order to see my progress during this year in which I have dedicated 100% in my career.

La idea de hacer esta comparativa vino gracias a una charla que tuve con mi mejor amiga donde comentábamos los cambios y avances que hemos realizado en lo que va de año y durante la pandemia, esto me hizo pensar si este año yo había hecho un avance así que al llegar a casa se me vino a la mente recrear alguna sesión de fotos vieja que haya realizado este año para hacer una comparativa.

The idea of making this comparison came thanks to a chat I had with my best friend where we commented on the changes and advances we have made so far this year and during the pandemic, this made me think if this year I had made an advance so when I got home it came to my mind to recreate some old photo shoot I had done this year to make a comparison.

photo_2021-12-05 13.02.54.jpeg

Luego de decidir cuál sesión recrearía me puse a armar mi set, bastante sencillo ya que solo use el backdrop con una tela negra, la iluminación use mi aro de luz también para recrear una aureola y un softbox para una luz lateral y crear unas sombras un poco fuertes en la foto.

After deciding which session I would recreate I started to build my set, quite simple since I only used the backdrop with a black fabric, the lighting I used my light ring also to recreate a halo and a softbox for a side light to create some strong shadows in the photo.

Para la edición use adobe photoshop y debo decir que si llevo un poco de trabajo ya que debía acomodar el fondo de la foto ya que la tela que use era pequeña y no cubría todo, quise darle un efecto más nítido a la foto con respecto a la primera sesión dando esto como resultado.

For the editing I used adobe photoshop and I must say that it did take a bit of work because I had to adjust the background of the photo since the canvas I used was small and did not cover everything, I wanted to give a sharper effect to the photo compared to the first session giving this as a result.

photo_2021-12-05 13.02.56.jpeg

Debo decir que hacer estas fotos me hizo sentir orgulloso de mi mismo, como ya dije este año me he dedicado de lleno a la fotografía, si bien es mi carrera universitaria poco la Egeria de forma profesional, siempre fue como un hobby o para redes sociales, este año he realizado cursos para estar al día con nuevas técnicas y tendencias dentro del mundo fotográfico también me dedique a mejorar mi equipo lo cual me hace muy feliz.

I must say that taking these photos made me feel proud of myself, as I said this year I have dedicated myself fully to photography, although it is my university career, I have always been a hobby or for social networks, this year I have taken courses to keep up with new techniques and trends in the photographic world, I also dedicated myself to improve my equipment which makes me very happy.

Todo esto se puede ver reflejado en las fotos que he realizado últimamente y me hace muy feliz ver el resultado.

All this can be seen reflected in the photos I have taken lately and it makes me very happy to see the result.

photo_2021-12-05 13.02.41.jpeg

Comparación con la nueva sesión juntos a la sesión vieja

Aqui les dejo la comparación de la foto vieja y la nueva ambas tomadas este mismo año, ambas con el mismo concepto solo tomadas con meses de diferencia, verlas una al lado de la otra me hace demasiado feliz y puedo apreciar la diferencia de una y de otra además de notar el avance que tuve este año me siento muy orgulloso de mi mismo.

Here is the comparison of the old photo and the new one, both taken this year, both with the same concept only taken months apart, seeing them side by side makes me very happy and I can appreciate the difference of one and the other, besides noticing the progress I had this year, I feel very proud of myself.

Espero disfruten de las fotos y me dejen en los comentarios que opinan de ellas, nos vemos en otra publicación.

I hope you enjoy the pictures and let me know in the comments what you think of them, see you in another post.

XOXO Andy

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @littlegremlin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @littlegremlin,

Do you mind supporting the HiveBuzz proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Happy New Year!