You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPK Network | Liquidity Pools & Miners

I think there is a gap in my understanding of how liquidity pools work. I will go learn that and come back. Thanks for the links to previous explanations. I really want to understand how the SIP works. I feel like you guys are really on to something important.

Sort:  

Same thing here, some things just get you to understand that there's always more to learn.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’ve avoided defi because it feels like a lot of these projects are just Ponzi schemes in that they don’t seem to offer anything of true value and the last one holding the bag is screwed. I know that this is a problem of the projects themselves and not the technology though so I will go and learn more about it finally.

I also wanna assist but indeed it is too complex for me. I just wanna see some steps what tp do and how much etc

I just found a YouTube channel called Whiteboard crypto. They make it really easy to understand.