Staking LARYNX

in SPK Network2 years ago

I'm not sure what I'm doing...but I received my airdropped LARYNX and I'm staking them right now...
Follow the instructions to get your airdrop here.
Be patience, the wallet is a little bit weird and doesn't display your LARYNX for a while but it's just a matter of time that they will appear...
image.png

If you want to learn more about SPK network, read the lightpaper here.
Take it as a present for being part of HIVE!!!
@toofasteddie

Sort:  

I got mine locked/Staked as well, it didn't reflect staked but I think one have to be patient like you mention.

Happy staking bro, successful days ahead!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

here's an unpopular opinion: can you sell them ? : P

Seems so, there’s a market

There seems to be some problems in the system, like others I have been told to be patient but it doesn't seem to work - guess we all tried to hit refresh at the same time and took the service down :)

I got mine and staked. Now it says I have nothing. I'm sure it will work itself out. Im not sure if I should have staked because I don't really understand how I will earn but Im sure that will reveal itself as well

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @toofasteddie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!