You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome the Startups community

in Startups4 years ago

Hi everyone.

My name is Ana, I'm from Canada;born, raised, ancestors were the first settlers.

I have a degree in Advertising and Marketing Communications. Certifies in event planning, reiki, security guard, and more.

My dream is to start a soup truck (I think there's enough fries and dogs at this point) and a unique massage studio. Both of those ideals require financial investments that I cannot even consider right now.

I'm also an affiliate of a few known and lesser known businesses- Amazon, Indigo, David's Tea, to name a few.

CURRENTLY, I manage a Facebook group that offers discounts and deals to US and Canadian addresses. The group also serves as a micro-blog in which I provide tips and encourage smart spending and saving for everyone around the world. 🌎

I want to create a retail concept that is compassionate and respectful to it's buyers- not manipulative and glutinous.

I have big plans for the evolution of my Facebook group but won't get into that right now.

Please find the link on my profile if you're interested.

Thanks for reading.
Much love. 💘