You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐–๐š๐ง๐ญ ๐’๐ฎ๐œ๐œ๐ž๐ฌ๐ฌ ๐ˆ๐ง ๐˜๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐๐ซ๐จ๐ฃ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ฌ? ๐’๐ญ๐จ๐ฉ ๐‰๐ฎ๐ ๐ ๐ฅ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐€๐ง๐ ๐…๐จ๐œ๐ฎ๐ฌ!โฃโฃ

in Startups โ€ข 3 years ago

Focus is something I am really working on, which is ironic since I am a policy and process guy. The funny thing is, that even with checklists, processes, and how-to's, it still doesn't change the fact that if a person isn't focused they really aren't making progress. The boxes won't get checked, process flows won't see outcomes, and how-to's sit unread.

P.S. The link https://jryze.me/focusโฃโฃ seems broken at the time I made this comment.

Sort: ย 

Yes! You can't move forward without focus. You can see by the results.

And oh crap, thank you for letting me know about the link. I'll fix it now. I appreciate it ๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ