You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post || #treetuesday With Meaning

I have read your entire article and it was quite thoughtful. I love to read your words.

IMG_20220630_141216.jpg

One thing came to my mind when I saw this last photo of your article that as plants grow,they need certain things like need to be watered time to time, to take care of them for better growth, just as our today's generation is at the stage where they need our positive behaviour to grow perfectly. They need our appreciation. Just as plants wither when they are not care for, same today's generation go astray if they are not guided well.
Then it is very difficult to bring them back to their original stage.
So,
Better growth is very important for moving forward in life.

(May be you find my answer lil different but you ask for thoughtful day so i can share my thought to see this picture of your article). :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

@faiza34,


Sorry for not sending back a reply! I spent time with my better half as she had a three-day weekend from her job. Your reply was perfect and right in line with the mindset, I was trying to convey. Sometimes, when we use things as examples... in this case, I was using trees to replace the "human aspect" of things. You felt my vibe, and responded in much the same way as I was trying to!


Just as plants wither when they are not care for, same today's generation go astray if they are not guided well.


That is exactly right! So many things in nature can be used as an example of our daily loves. We are all one, after all. I appreciate your taking the time to stop by, and leave such a heartfelt reply!

!hivebits
!LUV

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Vote to name the smallest HBIT unit.

no problem 🤗
I'm glad you took the time to reply to me even in such a busy routine.
I hope you both had a great time.

Thank you for your appreciated words. It means a lot to me. 💕