You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One funeral and more lessons to learn

I think it's important for us to stop and check our habits, as this can help us to see areas in our lives that might be unbalanced. You seem to be very self-aware, so I'm sure you will work on all the areas that you deem to need some improvement.
Yes, I do agree that funerals are a good place for reflecting, as life is so fragile, and if we're not careful it just slips away.🙏

Sort:  

Nice hearing from you , @millycf1976. I have a good self-awareness but my stubbornness makes me dumb about it. I'm starting to sort out things and improve little by little. I do hope everything falls into right places. Just as you said, if we're not careful, things that are important will slip away. Wishing you great day ahead!