You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One funeral and more lessons to learn

My deepest condolences to the bereaved family, @juecoree. I hope it doesn't take a death in the family for us to be reminded how fleeting life is. May we cherish it and make use every second as if each is the last.

We missed you! I've been looking forward to reading your post and here's one. Glad you are back as I'm a huge fan of your art and writing, too! Take it easy from here. 🤗😁

Cheers! 🍻

Sort:  

I hope it doesn't take a death in the family for us to be reminded how fleeting life is.

Indeed. It was a hard lesson but necessary. Life is fleeting and every second should be spend well. I'll take easy from here on out. I think going back to arts and writing can eventually remind me not to over do things. I'll look forward to reading your content too.

Thank you for the kind word and good to hear from you, @patsitivity!