You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who I am / Who I think I am / Who I want to be

@tibfox Aww, I could see that your hair turned green now from purple that I had seen three days ago. It looks so cool and I so love how you express yourself in the society. It’s somewhat freedom of expression through aesthetics.

You know, our Nationality usually have a black hair, but I am turning my hair into blonde. Like every month, it is really a routine to change my hair color of all shades of blonde because I am already used to it.

I did not really know that it has been a while that you were not writing blogs. Someone reblogged your post and I find that very interesting. I am really inspired by your journey and you are such an inspiration my dear friend. Keep writing from the heart and see you around my friend.

Thank you so much for your time and attention. Take care always.