You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Weekly Reflection and Winning the Hive Power Up Day Contest

Honestly, I did not come to Hive to make it another side hustle where I can earn money. I thought hard about my decision to join here.

Right mindset, best to think of the place as a hobby that you can potentially earn from but never a life line.

I enjoy writing and sharing my knowledge and experiences to others. I know my account will grow if I just keep going. I've written about my Hive Vision and Goals if you're interested to know them. This is why I was more than willing to use my previous rewards to power up instead of deciding to cash them out at this early stage.

Let's get you open-minded about the stuff that could get your account to grow faster. Your link to your hive goals doesn't work from this post.

Sort:  

A hobby, that's the perfect word. I have my main hustle and other side hustles already. I want this place to be as stress-free and enjoyable as possible. But of course, I'm not disregarding the earnings that I could possibly get.

What do you have in mind @adamada to get my account to grow faster? I already fixed the link to my Hive Vision and Goals. Thanks for that.

I'll drop an DM on discord.