What is this call?

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago

What is this call?

An energy that passes through my body for seconds, it doesn't stay, it just passes by me like a very subtle breeze, like a smell, like a color that I saw quickly and after this disappeared . If I close my eyes I can feel it, if I open my eyes illusions from life make me forget.

What is this call? That dances with me a song that I've never heard,
That is so deep and light, shallow and immense.

It is as if for a little while I feel the universe expanding through me.
But it's so fast, so little time ...

What is this call? Why is it so familiar? You know...
in a strange way...

It's like I'm myself.

silhouette-of-person-walking-1046896.jpg Image:Pexels

@aiuna

Sort:  

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!

We have cross posted it for you!

You can see which community it was posted to HERE

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Thank you so much for your support, this is really important to me!

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here