🎧| Iris By Goo Goo Dolls Track By Track - Season 1🔥// 🎧| Iris By Goo Goo Dolls Pista Por Pista - Temporada 1🔥 [Esp-Eng]

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Español 🎼🎧English🎼🎧
Este es el primer acercamiento que tengo con esta canción y seguramente para mas de uno que la escuche pista por pista junto a mi será igual. Es una canción interesante llena de matices musicales, sin sobreproducción pero con muy buena percusión, batería, bajo, guitarra, cuerdas y voz.This is the first approach that I have with this song and surely for more than one who listens to it track by track with me it will be the same. It is an interesting song full of musical nuances, without overproduction but with very good percussion, drums, bass, guitar, strings and voice.
Espero que sea de su agrado esta deconstrucción de esta canción, también espero que disfruten del video tanto como yo disfrute de su realización.I hope you like this deconstruction of this song, I also hope you enjoy the video as much as I enjoy making it.
Feliz díaHappy day
Lyrics

And I'd give up forever to touch you
'Cause I know that you feel me somehow
You're the closest to heaven that I'll ever be
And I don't wanna go home right now

And all I can taste is this moment
And all I can breathe is your life
When sooner or later it's over
I just don't wanna miss you tonight

And I don't want the world to see me
'Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

And you can't fight the tears that ain't coming
Or the moment of truth in your lies
When everything feels like the movies
Yeah, you bleed just to know you're alive

And I don't want the world to see me
'Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

And I don't want the world to see me
'Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

And I don't want the world to see me
'Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

I just want you to know who I am
I just want you to know who I am
I just want you to know who I am

🎧🎼🎧🎼🎧🎼🎧🎼
🎧🎼🎧🎼🎧🎼
🎧🎼🎧🎼
🎧🎼

También puedes visitar // You also can visit

list/lista🎼🎧Link🎼🎧
Songs Week 1/canciones semana 1Visit
Fix you By ColdplayVisit
Don´t stop me now By QueenVisit
24k Magic By Bruno MarsVisit

🎧🎼
🎧🎼🎧🎼
🎧🎼🎧🎼🎧🎼
🎧🎼🎧🎼🎧🎼🎧🎼

#music #spanish #english #study #learn #track #palnet #cervantes #mih #creativecoin #gunsandroses #rock

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @andrewmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP