You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rest In Peace Pepper - Our Baby Boy, Our Pepperoni, Our Buddy Boy.. Mommy and Daddy LOVE You

Thank you and that means a lot. We definitely were heartbroken, but I would have been mad at myself if we did not take some final pictures. I wish the little guy was still around, but not in the condition he was in for the last few months. It's very difficult but we will make it through this. Molly has taken ill because of it (depression and Addison's Disease complications), but she is receiving great care and will bounce back just fine. Life sucks most of the time with little sprinkles of joy here and there.. My doggos definitely bring joy into our lives. Wouldn't have it any other way. Thank you for the support and always caring so much about my little ones. Give Nadi a real big hug for us all.