You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rest In Peace Pepper - Our Baby Boy, Our Pepperoni, Our Buddy Boy.. Mommy and Daddy LOVE You

What a heartfelt tribute. This is like the 3rd post I've checked this morning and I've just lost my mud.

It's really cool that you brought Pepper home to face his end together. It's a part of sharing space with a dog that comes to all, but never an easy thing.

I've just run out of words. Thanks for sharing this most intimate part of Pepper's life. It's important and precious.

Sort:  

It's really cool that you brought Pepper home to face his end together. It's a part of sharing space with a dog that comes to all, but never an easy thing.

This is so true. "Together" was a very key point. I am so glad we were all together for him and to supply him with everything he needed to help pass on.

Thank you for the kindness and the beautiful comment. 😌