You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dismantling a Laptop with my Daughter!

That is so incredibly cool that you shared that adventure with your daughter. WoooHooo.

I am reminded that I need to take the hard drive out of an ancient HP (with a very much upgraded HD) and make it a thumb drive. It's on my list/

I have a $1000 dollar box in my house (it's actually in the living room. It's an old wooden shotgun shell box that is on display) that is just loaded with my failed attempts at putting a usable stereo on a motorcycle. I'm really sure what not to do. Wireless earbuds seem to be the current answer...

Sort:  

Haha... the endless list!

Wow, an actual open air stereo on a motorcycle??!?!?... My brother had the idea to try and do something similar, but in the end opted for wireless audio as well.