Sort:  

Travelling in North America is t all bad mate, so much to see.

I've never felt like I ran out.

But the pyramids? The fortresses of Europe? The Great Barrier Reef? Those things should be seen, too.

There's so much to see and in reality so much I'll never see through lack of time and money. Oh well, Faith and I make the most of what we've got and find enjoyment in it...To do anything else would be wasteful. I think you're the same.

I have a moderately well organized list of places I really want to see.

I have an even larger list of 'That was so damn cool I HAVE to go back'. I'm working through both lists and I'll never finish either one. And I'm OK with that.

Yep. I am the same. I had a mentor that used to say a lot. "Are you having fun? If you aren't having fun why are you doing that?'

Ah yes, the I have to go back list...That's what makes doing the I have to golost so hard to attain...All those places I want to revisit.

"Are you having fun? If you aren't having fun why are you doing that?'

I like this.