You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving Day!
I know it's an important holiday and it's one of your favorite holidays.
It is important to thank, no matter who, so we understand that we do not deserve everything in the world and we must be grateful for what we receive. I'm glad for your joy in these moments.

Sort:  

I agree! We must be thankful for all things, big and small. I am glad that I am able to find the joy! What a huge miss if I didn't appreciate what life had to offer me.

I do love this time of year! You are right about that People are kinder, warmer and things just seem brighter.

I hope you have a great weekend, Dan! @bluemoon

The days are more and more beautiful, as we begin to recover from the disease.
A beautiful weekend for you!