Poster recycling / Recyklace plakátu

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago (edited)

zom.jpg


Jak vznikl tento obrázek?

image.png

image.png

image.png

Šel jsem ráno do práce, a na plakátovací ploše mě zaujal volební plakát jedné politické strany 🍒. Od voleb už uplynuly dva měsíce a slunce a déšť udělaly z neúspěšných kandidátů přízraky. Tak mě napadlo pokračovat v díle přírody.

I went to work in the morning, and on the billboard I was fascinated by the election poster of one political party 🍒. Two months have passed since the election, and the sun and rain have turned the failed candidates into ghosts. So it occurred to me to continue the work of nature.

První kroky jsem dělal v GIMPu. Rozmazání, srovnání perspektivy, "strašidelné" oči - někde zvýrazněné, někde naopak odstraněné.

I took the first steps in GIMP. Blurring, comparison of perspectives, 'scary' eyes - highlighted somewhere, somewhere removed.

Dalším krokem bylo přidání popředí - k tomu posloužil Aliexpress, resp. jedna modelka s bikinami. Pro poslední (resp. prostřední) vrstvu jsem použil jeden z mých nočních snímků.

The next step was to add the foreground - Aliexpress, resp. one model with bikini. For the last (or middle) layer I used one of my night shots.

Posledním krokem bylo sloučení vrstev a sjednocení barev pomocí filtrů v darktable.

The last step was to merge the layers and unify the colors using filters in a darktable.


Kdyby snad měl někdo problém s podklady, které jsem použil, tak zákon říká:

§ 38g
Licence pro karikaturu a parodii
Do práva autorského nezasahuje ten, kdo užije dílo pro účely karikatury nebo parodie.

If anyone had a problem with the images or screenshot I used, the law says:

§ 38g Copyright do not interfere anyone who uses a work for caricature or parody purposes.

Já si totiž myslím, že moje "dílko" má k parodii blízko. Přinejmenším je to parodie na dobrý vkus :)

I think that my 'work' is close to the parody. At least it's a parody of good taste :)

Sort:  

LOL! I'll admit, the picture of the model caught my attention.

Nicely done! I concur with the nature of parody. I like it!

I'm not a very experienced graphic designer. I just wanted to try what I could do.

Congratulations @bluepluto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP