You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Shaping Up To Be A Bright Sepia Saturday

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago

I've got a bunch of Christmas lights that look about like that as well. I had planned on drinking some tea this weekend, but I never got around to it. I can't do coffee. I like the smell, but I don't care for the taste unless it is in a dark beer. Nice shots!

Sort:  

A nice coffee like stout is okay in my book too. I never like coffee in my younger years, but really grew to like it in my 20's. I am going to use those lights to replace bulbs in other strands that are burnt out.. so now I don't care what they look like. hehe.

There is a brewery in Detroit that makes a Vanilla Java Porter that is practically perfect in every way. It is called Atwater Brewery. Good stuff!