#CATURDAY WITH MODEL MORRIS

1954EF9DBC31483ABF92F0DC0DF531BD.jpeg

This is Morris again and he is the grey beauty of my friend, he is at home while they are on holiday, he is not allowed to go with them, and would run away they think.

46423EA44BF7472FA01A41539A85FCE6.jpeg

So he is at home, today was a good day and he is not allowed on the couch, but they arent here his family, so where do you think Morris is?

D95692D2B00D40629C985FF9948E7C3C.jpeg

He is having a lovely dream about fishy dinners I think and he is also aware of the ones who come to check on him untill his family is back......

89324BCECBE74E74A3E1A1855B3E8D2F.jpeg

C3E3074833D74B61A3D7ADB5F21F0191.jpeg

Yes, Morris you are a darling and a great model for this #caturday THANK YOU SLEEP ON ........

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and #steemitmamas. Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg

Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg




Are you under 500 HP or SP , want to win prizes or delegations? Than you can enter the REDFISHRALLY, go to @theterminal blog and see what its all about.

Date :

Sort:  

Evidently you didn't read the notice I left you. I charge by the minute for my modeling services. You don't pay enough to keep me awake. I have yet to see any HIVE and TOKENS deposited into my account from last week's photo shoot. I have a family to take care of. Working all these hours on demand. The least you can do is serve a decent plate of food at the sittings. What type of agency are you running here? I'm organizing a Caturday Union to protest this worker treatment. Calling all Caturday models!

Thanks for sharing this pic of Morris.

Hahahahahah so sorry i was busy hahahah but indeed you make the greatest model and the supermodel of the agency i have just such a busy life i couldnt even respond to your complaint , i promise better times and a fish for you if i can do another blog ,
sorry i didnt reply sooner
Have a great day, and talk later after your sleep
Britt

All forgiven. You know I just absolutely adore this family...but I'm still gonna talk to others about getting that union organized. 🤑

Hi There,
Absolutely Love Morris!
He like a cutie, having a good
time doing what he could not otherwise do!
He he he!
Have a Great Caterday Eve!
(*I think I will get in on this
Next week, I have a few Cats)!
👍🏼😺👍🏼

Everyday is caturday less,
sorry i didnt reply sooner
Have a great day,
Britt

Thanks For letting Me know,
Just gave Me an Awesome Idea!
You have a Awesome Day!
👍🏼🌅👍🏼

There even is a caturday discord for promoting your cat blogs for free

Thank You for the info!
I always try to get to "discord",
And I will try, but I have "time" problems, as do we all I am sure!
Anyways though,
Since I Love Cats,I will make some extra effort!
Wish You A Fantastic Weekend!
👍🏼🌅👍🏼

hello dear friend @brittandjosie Good evening
How beautiful Morris is, take advantage of the fact that their owners are not here to take a beautiful nap and rest, it is stressful to be a pet full time.
Thank you very much for letting us know these beautiful images
have a wonderful night and a happy rest

sorry i didnt reply sooner
Have a great day, he is in cat heaven no kids no rules and someone bringing his food hahahah
Britt

there is nothing to worry about dear friend @brittandjosie that pet is living a wonderful life. she even wants her family owners to not return
have a wonderful day

great colors, model, and moment captured. congrats! and Happy Caturday.

He is such a sweet boy and doing his stuff at here home, that is cool cause its his home now hahahah sorry i didnt reply sooner
Have a great day,
Britt

Very cute little guy! 🤗

He is huge actually a real man you just cant see haha
sorry i didnt reply sooner
Have a great day,
Britt

OMG! He's si cute. I love Cats. Nice story. I think he's dreaming he's been caressed. 😻
I also made a cat post today. 😸

sorry i didnt reply sooner
Have a great day, and indeed he is dreaming little great things i bet, i will visit your blog now
Britt

WOW, the cat has a beautiful color and it is very cute.

He is a adorable, and sweet aswell sorry i didnt reply sooner
Have a great day,
Britt

Great photography. Also helps to have a willing model... LoL

A Non Moving one.

He wasnt moving i got a wink though hahahah i think i interrumpted a great dream,
sorry i didnt reply sooner
Have a great day,
Britt

I agree with the comments. Such lovely fur it has. 🤗

!tip