The MY VISION BOARD Contest//My vision board or dream map.

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)


image.png

"You are a living magnet, what you attract to your life is in harmony with your thoughts.


    Hello my dear friends Hive Creativos, today our friend @Jaynie has invited us to participate in a new initiative where we can put our creativity to a million, is The MY VISION BOARD Contest I like this contest a lot because I always wanted to do something like this but as we always leave things for later, today I can't and so time goes by and we don't put into practice these tools that can help us in our life or our future.

    My dream map, as I want to call it, includes many things, I wanted to do it this way because I don't want to leave anything out, for me each one of my wishes are important and I want to give it even a little corner of my thoughts so that the positive energy flows over each one.

    Although before I did not do it with images I was always one of those who every year made my vision board in writing, in a special diary that I have to write down my things I wrote down everything; every year, in the month of January I start with phrases, thoughts and about those projects that I want to carry out in that year. Many of those wishes have been given to me just as I have written them and other times in the middle of the year I check and make a new vision board adding or removing those I have already done.

"I want to see my country Venezuela in freedom"


    Always with faith in God before me, I want to ask for my country's freedom, I want Venezuela to go back to doing what it was before and even better, for that purpose I used several images and phrases such as "PEACE" "A new Venezuela" and I placed images of a clean, orderly country, where the economy flows and the productive apparatus flourishes again, I want the people to have worthy jobs, with appropriate salaries, I want everything to work, such as the Venezuelan oil company, where gasoline is produced and there is even gasoline for export. My Venezuela has to come out of that soon and for that I set a date of 2021 in a big way.


Renew my wedding vows

    My husband and I have always talked about renewing our marriage vows, it is a dream that I want to realize as soon as we have the opportunity, he always tells me that when he leaves I am mature, and that makes me laugh a lot, but deep down he is very right, for that day I would like to be surrounded by my friends, to be able to toast and do something beautiful that gives us the opportunity to celebrate our love. My family is very important and Jose and I have tried to instill values and good habits based on respect, tolerance and love. I know that my children would also be very happy to see us enjoying a moment like this.


Today don't forget that you attract to your life what you think or feel the most "

My children

    They are the most important thing I have in my life, for them I give my life if necessary, that is why I have put them like this with this image smiling, beautiful, elegant, happy and well-behaved, I know that if I raise them with a good foundation they will be successful in life, so with this image I want to see them graduate each one in what they like the most, I want them to be united as brothers and always collaborate and be aware of each other. The phrases you see on the sides say "share", "enjoy with your family" I know that they will also fit into my dream map, so I will place it in a strategic place so that they can visualize their life as well, and whoever takes away their own vision board.

Eating well and healthy


)

    Food is another important issue and that is why I wanted to give it a special space, I do not want to leave it out because in previous years we had a very bad time in that aspect, now I want to give my children and my family the best. I have already started with some things but still missing, so from now on I put this desire into practice.

~Health~


    When I refer to health I do not think only of the physical but also of the mental. I want to do sports and relax, I have already been thinking about it and now that my children are doing more physical activity I am going to encourage them to exercise with me.

~Short term material wishes~


    I have always wanted to have a truck like this, and I love this color too, so not everything in life is spiritual, also the material is important and brings us happiness, my dream is to be able to change our car very soon and on the picture I have put the date 2022.

My friends


    There are many friends who have brought tears to my eyes when I saw them leave, but there is one friend in particular who is my comadre and it was with her that I grew up since I was a child; I lived many beautiful moments with her, but life's circumstances made her go in search of better directions and a better life for her and her children; I would like her and I to meet again someday, to return to our beloved country and never be separated again. I love her very much and she is my best friend indeed.

~Travel in Venezuela~


    A few years ago I decided to travel and get to know my country before going to know someone else's. That's why every year we would make one or two trips to different places so that we could go sightseeing and have fun. In Venezuela there are beautiful places to visit but there is one in particular that I would like to know and it is called "La Isla de los Roques" it is a beautiful place, full of magic, crystalline waters; I have always seen it in photos and videos and my friends have told me a lot about how beautiful and paradisiacal it is, so I set a date of approximately five years to make this trip and if it is possible with all my family it would be better.

~Travel to Europe~


    On many occasions I have spoken in my publications about my desire to get to know Europe, specifically Scotland, Spain, Switzerland; don't ask me why I am not attracted to other places. I hope to go soon and be able to visit those beautiful places and take many photos and be very happy to fulfill my dream, which I hope will be before I turn fifty.


    I will place my vision board in a beautiful, privileged place, where not only I but all my family can see it and visualize it, and if we attract with our minds everything we dream.


Dream Great


I want to invite my friends @purrix @lisfabian @Belkisa758 @slwzl @Francyrios75 to join me in realizing their dream map


Imágenes tomadas con mi cámara celular Kronos-net