You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What makes you happy?

I can't tell you how much I agree with everything you've written here!
I am always happy and also choose to be happy.

Such a shame that others choose to love to intentionally make me unhappy by way of drama, semantics, manipulation, lies, not cleaning up after themselves in the kitchen and so on...🙄

Also, you should read @tarazkp article and the following conversation thread here too. I think that you would find it very interesting and it relates directly to your article. https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@tarazkp/for-the-love-of-connection#@chocolatescorpi/re-tarazkp-qjzhyj

Sort:  

OH great I will have a look thanks!!

No worries, 3 posts all within the same topic on one night and all very interesting to learn from and expand our thinking... very serendipitous I think!