Sort:  

I use Ginabot on Discord which notifies me of a comment directly to me so I don't miss any. As far as comments on comments from other users...Well, I just scroll through the topic post and comment here and there. I try to stay out of it though and let those in the comment thread take the lead. It's not easy to do but I feel like supporting those who support the topic post and concept in general so it's important I get to all of the comments left directly.

I'd forgotten about ginabot. It can sometimes take me an hour or more to craft a response that I am satisfied with so when people really get to engaging it can be a bit overwhelming to respond to all of them in a timely fashion.

Lol, I'm going to have to come up with a better method of dealing with that it seems :)

Ginabot keeps me apprised of the comments and I tend to address each one as rapidly as I can. It makes it hard for those that come through over night, like this one for you. Sometimes I'm up at 0500 and can respond, but sometimes like today it's midday before I can get to them. I always get to them though.

I've been using www.engage.hivechain.app lately which is pretty good. My brother put me onto it and whilst it's a bit odd at first I'm liking it. I still haven't worked out how to drop an image into a comment though. It is worth a look though, for sure....