You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Do You Read? - All Night Sessions

The title can often be deceiving in a book. The idea behind Dale's book is that all of those advices won't work unless you genuinely apply them from the heart. If someone gets through the book hoping to mechanically use the information to get only what they want in life, they will fail. I see this book as a guide to becoming yourself a better person in the daily interaction with people. To be genuinely interested to be a good person. It goes a long way😊

I am so happy you picked upon the book I was reading, that's so cool, I am sure you are very well read and I like when I come across such people on Hive😊📖

Sort:  

Aww shucks. 😊

Not sure how well read I am.....but I always try to remain teachable. 😉