My birthday

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 months ago

I am 26. Closer to 30s then 20s and it is something I am digesting
This is my birthday day.
I did not want to anything that day. Including midnight and that day.
I was at home playing sims haha. My mom as she always wants to be smoothing at least a little bit special bought a cake and sang at the midnight. And she bought me socks with my fave doggo on them. My friends wanted to buy me that dog but my mom didnt allow it but thats okay, when I get to be alone that will be the first thing I will do and it will be at its own time.
So because I was working a lot and didnt sleep much I just decoded to sleep till the noon. Well 1pm actually haha. It felt nice. I had lunch with my mom and some of the family came, I was not very happy about it cause I wanted to be alone but oh well, as my mom said if you dont want to celebrate you I want to celebrate you.
I did go to my therapy and it was what I needed actually and I was talking about that in my previous post.
I then cached up with my best frnds that I coulnd see that often so eve tho we were all about the talking we still didnt tell each other a lot of things so we still need a lot to talk about.
I was at the end of the day a good day and it passed so I year resting from it haha.


Still having mu body doing nice even tho I wam not in the gym for a month and more 😂

Sort:  

Happy Birthday. May your wish come true. Enjoy the day and lots of happiness from me to you. 🎂🎂🎂

Ha, I’m also having my bday today! Congratulations to the both of us 🍾

Happy birthday!