The love story continues and daily check in

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 months ago

Third date was also an akward one because even though we kissed last time we just didnt do it right away. So we were watching movie and I think thinking about kissing but not having guts to do it. We did actually kiss a lot earlier than the first time. And that was a really nice night because we were just doing a lot of things and in the middle of night we were listening to music and just dancing at the living room feeling super comfort and safe. Just nice moment. The next date was a first sleepover. Haha its funny how everything is so calculated and slow and like in the movies and I kinda didn't used to it so it is refreshing and really nice. And yes, I did drink a lot haha, I was really dizzie but he could tell that so I did maintain it very well. Before his ski trip he asked me very subtilty and cute that we are in relationship and we made it official super unofficially and everything was just good. So yes, now I have a boyfriend right, super weird to say that after long time but because this is first thing that is really calming and good so I am a lot confused actually and have a lot of insecurities that I need to work on them.
And yes, I would def need to talk about that and a lot more with my psychotherapist but I did make a decision to let her go and find a new one. Why did I do that? Well i texted her to check on my scheduled appointment and she asked on that text Who is that. I know there is a legit answer to why she doesn't have my number anymore but she could have done it better def so that what I did.

Last night date with a lot of cheese and really good red wine.

And ofc I work with idiots but I really love those idiots 😂


We actually dressed the same and we look super tired