You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Family

Firstly @bigtom13 how are you? Glad to see you, I've been so busy I'm falling behind my steemian, er I mean hivian friends lol.

This is an amazing and sad but hopeful story. I can't wait to hear what else you found and at least as someone being adopted you now you WERE wanted, I'm sure your adoptive parents were through the roof when they were allowed to bring you into their life!

Sort:  

Man it's good to see you Donna! There seems to be an explosion of 'electronic art' here on Hive. I hope that you can fit into that niche, it'd make me really happy.

I lived a good life. My parents took care of me and nurtured me with never a feeling of difference. I knew I was wanted and loved for a fact.

I'm trying, but I've been so busy as I've taken on making videos for Youtube now, just living our life here at our house on the sea, so I have to squeeze in that and art making. Lock down has only made me work harder I guess?