You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serendipity

I can absolutely tell you are a giver, in more ways than one and it doesn't take a genius to see that. Of course, I was poking you because you are fun, but, it is never fun to stick your finger in a vulnerability.

You can play hard, but, usually, that is a cover for the softer side that you don't let people see. I understand not letting people see, one should never show his whole hand. My thoughts are with you tonight and as always, have a great day!

You need another hike! Take the phone!

Sort:  

Obviously you are one who sees a little more clearly than others.

Hike will be happening...Just wrapping up work now...1505...Heading home for snacks then will deploy for a hike.

cover for the softer side

Yes.

Take your phone!

Phone will accompany me, as will my hope.

I'll be thinking of you and your hike. High step it!

G-dog hiking...