You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 19) - Our winner last week @handofzara received 19.009 Hive!

Congratulations to @Handofzara and all the other special mentions' including @ninahaskins,@Trincowski @Haterslines, @Chinyervivian @Rilo Great jobs!

Here is my entry for this week. Upped and Reposted! !tip

Sort:  

OH I LOOOOOOOOOVVVEEEEEEEE Traci Chapman!!! Grey up listening to my moms LP's of her. I used to think she was a man when I was little haha!!!

!tip 1.0

I thought she was a man too!!! That is so bizarre! I have become addicted to her sound now. Thanks so much for the TIP!!I was trying to write as giant as the tip was! ;)

xxoxo

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 1.0 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

Check out @jaynie blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.