You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change is as good as a holiday

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago (edited)

I'm so happy that you are fine, even though I knew you would be. It is good to see you back and I hope you will be able to step back when you need to.

It hasn't been the same without you, but, it wouldn't have been the same with you here as you were.

I'm not going to keep going on and I, just know I missed you. ❤️

Sort:  

It is good to see you back and I hope you will be able to step back when you need to.

Thank you love! and yes, I think this time I managed to get my ducks in a row properly for future prioritization lol.

It hasn't been the same without you, but, it wouldn't have been the same with you here as you were.

I felt so terrible initially for being away, but I also came to realise precisely what you just stated - and once I accepted that, I was able to focus on what I needed to so that I COULD come back xxx

Missed you too my friend <3

Lots of Love!