You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Tickled Pink, Poetry and Photography

What a brilliant pairing! Words as smooth as silk, caressing the blooms. Love, love, love.

The droplets are a favorite of mine and these shots really explode all over the page. The tulips are divine. So pretty in pink.

Upped and Reposted

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks so much, Denise. I see you are running the #alwaysaflower tag here. I will be sure to post my next blooms there:)

Thank you! That is so kind of you. It is also a community, but, I don't pressure anyone to post into it unless they want. My upvote is not as big as a lot of the communities and hopefully, when I get a little more organized, it will grow like MarketFriday.

!tip

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday And Sint. Maarten And St. Martin Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.