[Esp-Eng] 20 datos sobre mi || 20 facts about me

IMG_20201003_153136_782.jpg

Hola amigos el día de hoy traigo 20 cosas que no sabias de mi pero que te ayudarán a tener una idea de como soy y que me gusta...
Comencemos...

  1. Naci en diciembre
  2. Soy sagitario
  3. Estoy felizmente casada
  4. Tengo un hijo
  5. Soy licenciada en Administración

Hello friends, today I bring 20 things that you did not know about me but that will help you have an idea of how I am and what I like...
Let's begin...

  1. I was born in December
  2. I am a Sagittarius
    3 I am happily married
  3. I have a child
  4. I have a degree in Administration
  1. Me gusta más el dulce que lo salado
  2. Mi dulce favorito es la torta triple chocolate. Un día fastidié tanto a mi esposo para que me comprara una... que me compro 3 jajaja y me decía que me las comiera... pasara su sorpresa LO HICE. JAJAJA
  3. Mi comida salada favorita es la pizza y hamburguesa sin faltar las papitas fritas.
  4. Me gusta escuchar música con audífonos.
    10 me gusta mucho ver películas.
  1. I like sweet more than salty
  2. My favorite candy is the triple chocolate cake. One day I teased my husband so much to buy one for me... that he bought me 3 hahaha and told me to eat them... he was surprised I did it. HAHAHA
  3. My favorite salty food is pizza and hamburger without missing the fries.
  4. I like to listen to music with headphones.
  5. I like to watch movies a lot.

IMG_20201205_012437_894.jpg

  1. Tenia una perra llamada Kira. Me la envenenaron, aún estoy en luto.
  2. Quiero tener un 2do bebé, con suerte niña se llamaría Ema Isabella.
  3. Soy bajita. Pero no me acompleja.
  4. Mis ojos son marrones claros y me los ha piropiado hasta el señor del autobús me dijo "me perdí en tú mirada" muy romántico el jajaja.
  5. Al guindar la ropa o doblarla en su lugar lo hago por colores, si alguien lo hace de forma diferente, me MOLESTA.
  1. I had a dog named Kira. She was poisoned, I am still in mourning.
  2. I want to have a 2nd baby, hopefully a girl named Ema Isabella.
  3. I am short. But I'm not self-conscious.
  4. My eyes are light brown and even the man on the bus said "I got lost in your look", very romantic, hahaha.
  5. When I hang up the clothes or fold them in their place I do it for colors, if someone does it differently, it bothers me.
  1. Sufro de cucarachofobia es decir miedo a las cucarachas. Una noche estaba sola y salió una voladora, no salí del baño hasta el día siguiente.
  2. Cada año escribo mis propósitos y verifico si cumplí los del año anterior.
  3. Quiero crear mi propia empresa de publicidad. Debo trabajar en ello.
  4. Me molesta que hagan sonidos con los dientes o el plato al comer.
  5. Mi color favorito es el azul turquesa. Me da paz.
  1. I suffer from cockrophobia, which means fear of cockroaches. One night I was alone and a flyer came out, I didn't leave the bathroom until the next day.
  2. Every year I write down my resolutions and check if I fulfilled the previous year's.
  3. I want to create my own advertising company. I have to work on it.
  4. I am annoyed when people make sounds with their teeth or plate when they eat.
  5. My favorite color is turquoise. It gives me peace.


Resources

  • Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator || Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator
  • 📷 Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad. || 📷 All the photos are my property.
    Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator || Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator
Sort:  

cockrophobia

I never knew that this was a thing. I guess one is never too old to learn new things.