The MY VISION BOARD Contest by Eugelys

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

When I saw this new contest by @Jaynie I immediately thought about joining, it has been a long time since I have done a Vision Board and I thought it would be a good time to do it and think about some goals, capture them in images and share them with you, this is why I started thinking about my current priorities in what I want to achieve and I realized that now, without a doubt, what I want most at the moment is to have good health.

This year 2020 has been very agitated at an emotional level, that is why I have had to strengthen myself as a human being to let myself be carried away by the difficulties and daily limitations, because I know that when you let yourself be carried away by life's worries it is more likely that diseases will arrive. The COVID pandemic has made me realize that the most important thing is to have good health, because if I am healthy I can manage to achieve my dreams and goals.

In My Vision Board, I have listed some of the things I need to strengthen in my life to achieve greater physical, mental and spiritual health. I also place some dreams that I would like to accomplish.

My Board.png

Design by me in Corel Draw 7, images taken from Unplash and Pexels

Among the habits I want to achieve are exercising, the truth is I have been leading a very sedentary life and I want to change that as soon as possible. I also want to add more fruits and vegetables to my diet to strengthen my immune system.

In My Vision Board I have placed phrases that I love and that I use to repeat them as motivational phrases,and the meaning these phrases have for me :

Think outside the box

For me, thinking outside the box means letting ideas flow, letting go of schematic thoughts, and letting creativity and the desire to do things right with your personal stamp into your life.

Be Optimistic

Despite the hard times, we may have in our lives we must remain optimistic and pursue our dreams. If you are going through a bad situation being a pessimist will only make your mood worse. We have to keep going!

Give Thanks

Being grateful for every gift that life gives us, from being able to breathe to putting food in our mouths, are daily gifts that we should be grateful for.

Stay close to people who feel like sunshine

Surrounding ourselves with people who shine like the sun will fill our shadows, it is important to approach those people who are kind, with generosity in their hearts, those who love you selflessly. The people who support you and give you their helping hand in good and bad.

Live colorfully

Doing what we love fills our life with color, so we must embrace our passions and enjoy them to the fullest.

I would like to be able to travel to other cities, meet with friends that I have made at HIVE, keep myself healthy in my body and heart, keep improving with the production of my videos, learn to play the piano, and keep developing as a Content Creator, keep doing what I love and enjoy this journey called Life.

I invite to join this contest:
@marybellrg, @geadriana, @angelica7, @mafalda2018, @littlegremlin

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Thank you for stopping by, for reading or listening, for commenting, for voting-

Thank you for all your support!





Banner Nuevo Julio 2020 Eu.png

Sort:  

This is a great blog in this Covid year everybody needs to reflect more

Yes, we have all been going through a hard time and we have surely learned many life lessons. We have to keep the faith that everything will get better soon.
Thanks for your comment!

me gusta leer este tipo de post, ya que siento que estoy adentrandome en los sentimientos de cada persona, te felicito por tus bellas palabras y ojala puedas cumplir todos los sueños plasmados y cambiar tu vida para mejor, nunca es tarde para hacerlo mejor. saludos artistaaa

Hola linda Ross, sí me gustó mucho hacer este post y conectarme con esas imágenes y pensamientos.
Espero que te unas a este concurso :)
¡Gracias por comentar, un abrazo!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

It is an absolutely great vision board, I completely agree with you, my dear friend! Thanks for talking to me about this opportunity with a double purpose for me!

Kisses with sounds!