It's Thursday 5th November 2020! Happy Almost-Friday! Drop A Link To An Undervalued Post For Chance Of Resteem Upvote And Tweet (or Leave Me A Comment And I'll Check Out Your Blog)

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE • 4 years ago

Hello 🐝lovely🐝bees🐝! It’s Thursday 5th November 2020!! ! Happy Almost-Friday!


Yesterday, we heard that we wouldn’t be able to have a stall outside the artisanal shop at the market - food and plants only until at least 1st December. Following a discussion with a couple of people in the artisanal shop we have decided we will pack the shop up either on 1st December or 1st January depending if the lockdown ends or not in the beginning of December. We will then regroup and plan to open a new shop (run as an association) sometime next year (maybe just as a summer/christmas pop up shop).


I did my online website course too.

I also made these brooches and this sheep:

Today, I have been to the shop this morning to turn on some lights and take some photos. I will continue to publicise the shop and the artisans creations until the final decision about when we are closing is made.


I hope all is good for you.

Let me know what your plans are!

I hope you are all well and keeping safe.

I have done some Hive curation this morning, and will be doing more work on Hive later.

Let me know what you are up to!

I hope you guys have a wonderful day.

Stay cool, everyone.

Be fantabulous! #BeHIVE!

I am looking to promote good posts on Twitter.

Show your posts (and other peoples posts) some #HIVElove! Drop a link to an undervalued post for the chance of a upvote, reblog and tweet!

If you don’t like self-promotion just leave me a comment and I’ll go check out your blog!

If you leave a link to someone elses post and I like it I will Reblog, Upvote and Tweet it AND I will take a look at your blog and do the same for one of your posts (if you haven’t posted in the last 7 days I’ll send you a TIP via the new PeakD tipping system)

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FeltBuzzWrites

Here are some #HIVElove Tweets from yesterday:



...


…

Join the #Freewriters #WritingCommunity on #HIVE!

Daily Freewrite Prompts by @mariannewest

Curation of your #freewrite posts

Contests and challenges

A non-judgemental and supportive #WritingCommunity on the #HIVE blockchain!

Find us on PeakD https://peakd.com/c/hive-161155/created
or
Hive.Blog https://hive.blog/created/hive-161155

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/freewritehouse

Be creative! Be whatever you want to be. #BeHIVE!

...

Join the Powerhousecreatives

A community dedicated to producing quality content in multiple genres, offering our subscribers a read worthy feed.
…

…

I also run a bed and breakfast in France!

3placedesarbres.com

You are free to use this gif : Be Free, #BeHIVE

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

We are giving away 2000 Hive for reaching 1000 travel digests
Anyone and everyone can join!
Join the raffle and check the 1000 contest post

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Wow! The lockdown is getting long!
I hope you would have good news next month. The sheep doll you made this time is really quite big!! I couldn’t hear the music in this video?!

Time is pressing on me to get on with my unfinished tasks. Hope you website is coming along nicely!

Cheers.

I didn't put music in that video. Yes, my website is doing okay. It is the second lockdown. We went into it last week. I think it will go on for some time as our hospital admissions are increasing again (and deaths too).

Take care!

I loved your banana tree post!

Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted

Thank you very much for your kind support! Now I know you have a soft spot for bananas! LoL

I do hope the hospitals would get those medicine used to cure the VIPs and politicians in several countries.

It seems to me as if they only let the elites survive COVID attack while letting ordinary people being treated haphazardly.

In Thailand, doctors could cure an infected person within one week. Surviving rare is over 99.9% Those who did not make it all had previous health conditions and previous illness. So, people here are not too scared of this but they still don’t want to be hospitalised! LoL

What an impact these lockdown have on so many entrepreneurs worldwide 😌

Is that a felt cactus in your window display by the way?

https://peakd.com/hive-127238/@friendlymoose/hike-to-the-glacier-in-parc-des-ecrins

I don't have a cactus at the moment, although I have done one before

We did have a good summer, actually, despite the virus. But this winter I think will be tough

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you are well

Reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted

Hi from New Mexico!

Thanks for dropping by!

I hope you are well.

I visited your blog and reblogged, Upvoted and Tweeted this:

Thanks for dropping by

Reblogged Upvoted and tweeted