You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shipping out

Stay safe guys, we are in lockdown too and half of my family already have the virus.. it's a rough period and it breaks my heart apart but I'm trying to stay strong for them. Also, I still haven't received the package from you.. I think the stupid postal office from Romania lost it on the way again...

Sort:  

It's a tough time for many. We're probably reasonably fortunate in that we have a house, lots of room, and back yard to move about in. I feel sorry for those who live in smaller places, units and apartments. Not even dog walking is permitted...Makes it awkward if you're in an apartment.

Also, those who have simply had so shit businesses and send staff home...No pay. Tough times. But it could always be worse I guess.

I was hoping my package would turn up at your place...It's small though and possibly easily lost. The Post office told me that it happens, even today when I dropped this package for Sara...They said, good luck. 🙄