You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When life runs its course

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE • 4 years ago

Hey Rebecca, (yes I know this isn't your name). 🙂

Thanks for your message. We hope for the best but understand where things are headed; Not doing so would be naive.

I appreciate messages of hope and people best wishes though, it reminds me that some people care in a world where many do not.

Faith and I will get this done, make the best of a bad situation and support each other and her mum of course also.

I hope you're well.

! ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

My grampa had a similar fate, just do what you can and make some time even if it's just a phone call. Society has grown a little cold but there is still plenty that care!

I'm well, just came back from the mountains.

Ah cool, been in the mountains huh? I assume for a break, not work, although if it's work that's cool!

Yeah, you're right, society has become somewhat self-oriented over the years and will become more so in time; People care though, some of them, and it's those that really matter.

!ENGAGE 25

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.