You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make hive buzz: Delegations available - Your help is needed.

Hey mate, thanks for your assistance; A kind and community oriented gesture.

These are the ones we have supported so far. I don't know if @bashadow has added more though and if he has he needs to let me know. (that's a hint brother.)

image.png

This in bashadow's gig, his initiative, and I've just jumped on board also deciding to do this post to gain a little more exposure to it. Thanks for your support.

Sort:  

yes @ds-d totally brand new, not sure if after their first day he will be back, but thhe may. He/She had some struggle to get signed up, so just waiting to see if he/she does become active.

Gotcha...Just doubled it up.

I just finished delegating an additional 25HP to these Hivers. Thank you for the list!! 😁

Nice work my brother. Me likey. :)