You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sound Stream.

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago (edited)

This is a cool post for those who love music and yeah, my playlists (Spotify) sometimes feel a little familiar so it's good to inject something new. I love the diversity in the music you listen to...Reminds me of someone else...Oh yeah, me.

I remember back in ye olden dayes I'd stream radio stations from the States, country stations, as the music simply wasn't available here in Australia. Great things come from Australia, but country music is certainly not one of them. Cringe-worthy is being kind. So I'd use external radio stations on my dial-up modem occasionally.

I've lately had some great musical injections, and like you, music means much to me...I like to feel it and really struggle to relate to people who don't have it in their life. Their loss though. I'll look into the radio station thing although I'm not 100% sure Spotify has them...I'm technically-challenged you know...Another Australianism, for me at least.

Thanks for another great post...As if your fucking posts always look so good, come on! Leave some awesome for the rest of us plebs. 😉

I'll have to learn that justify text thing one day so I don't continue to look like an amateur.

Sort:  
Loading...