Sort:  

Водка! 😁 🍷 👍

Lol...Do you reckon I'd get by in RU if that's the only word I know?

Oh yes, yes!
Galen, when you come to Russia and you tell the first passer-by at the airport that word "Vodka," the person will feed and drink you and take care of you.
You’ll be best friends! 😁

Haha, I'm set then!

I can work a little harder and tell the community about this novel... a little plot, a little personal experience...
It’ll be like a review of "Valkyrie".
Can I do that?

Book reviews are often done. I'm not sure the LIFESTYLE community is the place to post it but feel free to do a review if you like.

Weekend Community.
?

Hmm, nah it doesn't seem weekendy enough, although if you soon a story about reading it on the weekend then it might fit. I do like to keep that community for more weekend-oriented things. What about Gems?

Okay, I won’t bother you! ))
There is a special community called "Book Club"!

That'll work.