You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yellow, green and blue

Nah, hiking isn't as long as one is within 2.5 kilometres from their home. That hike I took is literally across the road from my house so I'm fortunate. Each State has different rules and some States have different rules for different regions. It's messy. Our will be lifted tonight at midnight though, I';; be back at the office tomorrow morning.

You should be able to log in on multiple. Have you got Keychain add on in Google? That's how I log in.

image.png

Sort:  

the 2.5 km rule is weird, I don't see why it matters if you social distance. You guys are backwards. Luckily it's done soon but it does sound messy. We could go anywhere outside when we were on lockdown as long as we stayed away from other people.

Nothing works bro, I'm so over this. I remember having this same problem setting this laptop up. I just don't remember what I did, it just suddenly worked one day. I'm so over this really. I don't know why they make it so difficult to access one's own account. Nothing keys related works on the new computer.

You guys are backwards.

And I'm the most backwards of the lot!

That's weird about the computer. Should be a simple matter of going to the website and logging in. Have you tried hivesigner?

yes, that's what I normally use, and imported all the info can't log in with password or key...yet everything works fine here. I agree it should be as simple as going to the website and signing in. I can't even comment, I have to switch computers back and forth to do anything here yet steem stuff works fine as a test so it's hive and not the computer or my incompetence.

I have been trying to see my private active keys on this computer and can't either, it shows me all the public keys on here yet I can do wallet stuff. Like I said, I'm over this for tonight before I lose my shit. Noe I'm afraid to log out here and not being able to get back in.

Maybe clear your browser cache and start from scratch? I had to do that once and it worked.

I'll try that tomorrow. Tired of banging my head against the wall on pc crap for tonight. I should probably go to bed.

I hear you, computers do my head in...I'm a backward Aussie after all. 😁

Leave it for tomorrow, I hope you get it sorted. Have a good night's rest.

lol I just tuned in to the trending page and they have gone and messed with things fixing bugs in hivesigner...so it's probably a bug from their changes. I remember hive-engine when they "fixed" their bugs, it made my account useless until the next update months later.