You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pretty like the sun

I began to learn the piano at about four and a half and at that age a person's brain is very supple so things sink in. I built on that as I got older and through constant effort, lessons and practice, my skills developed and I became better. If I had to embark on that path now at 51 it would be much harder.

In respect of your last paragraph, I don't know the answer. I have no clue how a person manages to mean something to another. A family member I understand, but how does it happen with a person who was once a stranger? I don't know, but am glad it happens. I feel fortunate to have that person within me as someone special and for a man who doesn't allow many people to get close I cherish that feeling and that person.

That's about all I've got for you, I hope it's a reasonable answer.

Sort:  

Yes, it does. It was supposed to be a joke but I don't know how to express it through words since language borders interfered. Sorry for asking and yeah that's reasonable enough.

A joke? Oh ok I didn't see that. Sorry.

Honestly, I really mean it. I'm sorry for the humor was different in approaching you. I'll just not do this type of approach next time. I'm really sorry.

Don't worry about it bro, nothing to apologize for at all.