You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whisper into the Wind

Oh dear. It's very fresh. 😢 I was reluctant to ask about it because I thought you were just reminiscing a memory from a few years back (like I thought about you having a coffee with your dad). But now that I know, I can't find words to say. However I find this Bible text very comforting, found at Revelation 21:4: "He will wipe out every tear from their eyes, and death will be no more, neither will mourning nor outcry nor pain be anymore. The former things have passed away.”

God promised that one day soon, the cause for our tears--pain, sorrow, grief, even death, will be done away with. We long for this day to come. But in the meantime, please know that you'll be in my prayers. Take care of your health. ❤

Sort:  

God bless you. ❤️