You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We At Our Breaking Point? More Hostile & Volatile Days Still To Come

I understand your feelings. My hubby works with guys in his shop and they are always voicing their opinions and thoughts; then he comes home to relay to me what they've said. There is a lot of hostility, anger and fear among the masses right now- which is understandable. But being able to control those reactions and thoughts is necessary right now.

Hope ALL is well with you and your health (knee)!

Sort:  

The knee is doing ok as long as I do not kneel down on it or it will dislocate and that means another surgery! Just one day at a time.

I have a lot of anger about what is happening with these riots right now and with other things happening in other facets of my life. I would say some of it I guess would be shock at how stupid and blind people can really be. I would have to say common sense is not so common anymore.

I hope you and your family are doing well. Best wishes to you!