You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A creepy dream about a dead loved one

apparently when you are going through some depression, the dreams become more vivid and bizarre.

Yeah probably that too! The human brain is so complex that it can actually do a lot of things and can even trick us.

Thank you! Yes it has a big impact. Like, it's making it worse, but I've had this problem even before the pandemic.

And lol yeah. I wanted to be lucid many times and it's just really hard to do cos it's so realistic, that even "reality check" techniques doesn't work on me. How did it go for you?

Sort:  

It should be your artist brain dear! ;) <3

I went lucid once. I was walking in a dark place and I was hearing the sound of my own shoes. Then once I realized that I'm lucid, I got too excited and woke up agad! nakaka inis! :D