My Plan to Join HIVE Power Up Day on 04-01-2020

Inspired by the Hi.P.U.D. (Hive Power Up Day) initiative from @streetstyle

Read more: SPUD MOVES TO THE CRYPTO-LAND OF MILK AND HONEY - HIVE BLOCKCHAIN & HIVE POWER UP DAY - APRIL 1ST, 2020 [hive] [blockchain] [community]

hipud.jpg
Image by ClaraMD from Pixabay edited with photogrid app on my mobile

Oh wow! I will be joining the first ever Hi.P.U.D. (Hive Power Up Day) on HIVE this coming 04-01-2020. I know that day is also April Fools' Day, but this is no joke. I do intend to join as long as I can or as long as I still qualify.

I honestly do not know what the requirements would be, but if I base it on last month's event,

A reputation score below 69 -->check

More than 250HP prior to HiPUD but less than 8K HP --> check

At least 1 HIVE post about Hi.P.U.D. -->check (after I publish this post)

I'm still waiting for my powerdown from the other side. I hope to receive them over time and plan to bring them over to HIVE after some conversions.

One thing is for sure, my HIVE power up will push through with or without an official event. I have set a goal that I intend to reach.

More power to HIVE. Keep strivin'. Do more HIVE-in'.

I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Very cool!

I had been wondering if there was going to be a Hive version of SPUD... and now I know!

I'd love to participate but I've yet to been able to do any transactions requiring my active key. Everything worked in keychain on steem, so I'm hoping when I have access to the hive keychain plug it, all with work again.

I hope you'll have it working soon 😊😊

I didn’t know this was coming. Awesome initiative!! 😃

Pls join too when you can 😊😊

Hi @iamraincrystal, your post has been manually chosen by Hive Supporter and upvoted with 92%.

Keep up the good work and you'll have a lot of success here on Hive for sure. To find out more about the Hive Supporter project check out this post.

Cool thank you so much 😊😊

GREAT POST!!

upvoted and resteemed by our community account

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Thank you 😊😊

Thanks for the information :)

Cool @bradleyarrow. I hope you could join too! ^_^

Ah cool, I'm glad SPUD is over here now too

Do join in when you can 😊😊