You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seasonal Words to Celebrate with

Christmas, Christmas, Christmas.... I do so love it!

Beautiful ornaments as always and I never get tired of the packages with sparkly bows.

I don't have any wrapped presents yet. I am ordering things to go to the recipients homes. There will not be too many packages happily wrapped... but one day there will be again. I just so happened to have some mirror ball ornaments in red and silver and they are on the velvety red tree skirt under the tree instead, catching some of the sparkle from the turning tree and color wheel.

I'm trying to get some of the decor boxes stuffed back in the closet so I can see the floor in my bedroom again.... when I win the lottery that I don't buy tickets for, I am going to build a house with a room made for super accessible storage for things like this without all the mess through out the house. Maybe even a cart for taking out and putting back. Oh the perfect world I dream of. :)