You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Messaages from Christmas Past

Who are you kidding... the musings are never done. :)

I don't ever remember seeing the nutcracker cans and I'm thinking... how can that be??? I adore them !

I'm so thankful for all my past happy memories and of course hoping for more to come, although it will be a challenge this year. It does make me ponder how much I take for granted and I astound myself. I know there is no way to be thankful enough, but ... I try to be. Even on the leanest years, there has always been family, love and laughter... you know, the most important things. I can easily afford the presents now, but that is not what I really want...

I am still in a happy tizzy for a moment trying to make sure I have everything in line to "send" to everyone.

~tosses more glitter in the air~

Sort:  

I have had the gathering of the cans since 1998. :))

I thought they might be a little bit too tacky to show off!

AAAUUoooh ! ~loud drawing in of breath~

Too tacky ?? TOO TACKY ???? Oh my dear, when it comes to Christmas, there IS no such thing ! I need to see more !

16081531995028614784127235824040.jpg

I just did one Snowman and the rest are nutcrackers!

.... and you said you had no artistic ability ! Me thinks someone has been fibbing. 😉

Those are so fun !

Well, I really don't. If there is a mistake, I can do it over. I use pictures so I don't have to use my imagination.