You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rest In Peace Pepper - Our Baby Boy, Our Pepperoni, Our Buddy Boy.. Mommy and Daddy LOVE You

I didn't meet his friend Pepper, but reading the post I couldn't help but feel sad and want to cry. The reason is simple, we also have some very close dog friends, and with every word, I read I couldn't help but put myself in their shoes with the time of departure. Although one does not know who will go first.

Their souls are small but noble, and from what I read he was an excellent friend who will live in their memories.

Sort:  

Their souls are small but noble

This is very true. Well put my friend. "Departure" is inevitable for us all. Time is a very precious thing. Give your dog friends some love for me and Thank you for the support my friend.

You're welcome, my friend. Give your sister Molly a lot of love now that you feel the emptiness of Pepper's departure.

Now that I know about his story, I will try to give my little friends more attention and love.

I will and please do. 😊